Skip to content
ControlledVerified 2026-07-28

Remove workspace access

Remove a member from the selected workspace through the controlled action.

Access
Signed-in workspace member
Result
The member can no longer access that workspace through the removed membership.

Remove a member from the selected workspace through the controlled action.

Where to find it

Complete the workflow

  1. 1
    Open Team

    Confirm the member and active workspace.

  2. 2
    Choose Remove access

    Read the confirmation carefully.

  3. 3
    Confirm removal

    Proceed only when authorised.

  4. 4
    Verify membership

    Ensure the member no longer appears with active access.

Expected result

What does not happen automatically

On this page